Over the past few weeks, there haven’t been many posts going up. The reason? I was slacking, I got busy, there was a week of spring break, and honestly I forgot a tiny bit.

But all of that is changing (as of right now!)

There are going to be a lot of really interesting things (at least they are to me) going up over the next few weeks.

You can look forward to a few features on some of our world’s most famous women, profile stories on some women that might become some of our most famous women, some of my favorite quotes, and current events.

Also, over the next week I am going to be collecting data from all of you! I want to know what women throughout history you look up to and why. If you are willing to help, go ahead and comment on this post, send me an email, or get in contact with me any other way.

I cant wait to hear from all of you!

Photo Credit to Partha S Sahana. To see more of their work, please visit the site here.

